play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HKO Vehicles Ltd

At HKO Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HKO Vehicles Ltd

HKO Vehicles Ltd
5
4.7

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am a harsh critique.

    By Stephanie M on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I had my new Nissan Qashqai delivered over the weekend and I really like the car. I live over in Trafford which is about 55 miles away from HKO Vehicles so I was very grateful that Andrew was able to get the car delivered for me, The car has a little banging noise in the back left which I am going to keep an eye on, Andrew has let me know he is happy to help if there are any problems which is very reassuring. Aside from the banging, the car is perfect, service was great, delivery went smooth, Thank you for all you help Andrew.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your lovely review and for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you really like your new Nissan Qashqai and that you are happy with the car. It is a reliable and spacious car with great features and performance. We are also glad to hear that Andrew was able to get the car delivered to you in Trafford and that he was happy to help you with any problems. He is a friendly and professional salesman who always takes good care of our customers. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the little banging noise in the back left, but we are confident that it is nothing serious and that you will be able to fix it soon. We appreciate your feedback and your business, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day! 😊


  • 5

    A pleasant and straightforward purchase

    By Aleksandr R on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Overall, the car and the customer service have both been very very good. There have been a couple little issues, one with the panoramic roof not opening and closing properly and the other with cruise control, I have a pretty extensive warranty on the car which I m confident will cover it, I am going to take the car to a local garage to get this sorted out and claim for the repairs. Other than these two little bits, everything else has been great, I am enjoying the car and have been quite happy with HKO Vehicles as a company.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your great review and for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear that the car and the customer service have both been very very good and that you are enjoying the car and have been quite happy with HKO Vehicles as a company. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the panoramic roof and the cruise control issues, but we are confident that the warranty will cover them and that the local garage will fix them for you. We appreciate your feedback and your business, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day! 😊


  • 5

    Andy was really accommodating

    By Anthony O on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Andy at HKO Vehicles was brilliant, with work commitments I was struggling to go and see the car and arrange collection of it after agreeing to buy it, Andy was very accommodating towards me and worked with me to do this in a time that was convenient to myself. He did not come across as the typical pushy salesman and instead he listened to what it was that I wanted and tailored everything towards my requirements. My Nissan it a really nice car and it is running like clockwork. Thank you Andy for everything and for helping me to find the perfect car for me. 😉

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Andy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Andy. We are glad to hear that he was helpful, flexible, and attentive to your needs, we will make sure we pass on your lovely word to the team. It sounds like you found a great car that suits you well. I hope you enjoy driving your Nissan and have a safe journey. 😊


  • 5

    Thank you for being so amazing 👏

    By Jodie B on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I want to write this review for HKO Vehicles at Congleton and thank them for being so amazing in everything that they do. The communication with Andy and the team here is second to none, I was always kept in the loop with things, I went to see my Qashqai on the Monday and it was ready for me to pick up on the Thursday. The car had a full service, it looked like a brand new car when I collected it and it was valeted to a very high standard so it smelt lovely inside it and it was nice and shiny on the outside. I will definitely be returning here when i'm ready to buy my next car and I will certainly pass on my recommendations to everyone I know.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Jodie, Thank you for your wonderful review. We’re thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with Andy and the team and that they kept you updated on everything. We’re happy to know that you loved your Qashqai and that it was serviced and valeted to perfection. We appreciate your loyalty and your referrals to your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you again when you’re ready for your next car. 😊


  • 5

    The bar has been set, thanks Andrew.

    By Graham W on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Andrew really does take pride in his work and loves to go above and beyond for his customers. I was in the market for a new car as my old lease was coming to an end. Andrew helped me with the returning of my old car and recommended someone to get rid of the dents, my old car went back to the lease company without anything being flagged. He sourced, prepped and had my car ready for me within 7 days which was such a quick turn around, exceeded the expectations I had in mind and Andrew had set. I settled on a Tuareg as I wanted a nice big family car, Andrew did offer to deliver as well however, I live local so this wasn't needed.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your awesome review and for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that Andrew really does take pride in his work and loves to go above and beyond for his customers. He is a professional and helpful salesman who always makes sure that our customers get the best deal and service possible. We are also glad to hear that he helped you with the returning of your old car and recommended someone to get rid of the dents, and that your old car went back to the lease company without any issues. We appreciate your feedback and your business, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day! 😊


  • 5

    Perfect experience start to finish.

    By Simon R on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really happy working with Andy, I am very local to Congleton so finding a local dealer with some good quality cars that I can trust is really good. The customer service was flawless, the car is running really well with no cause for concerns and I think in a year or so, I will be heading back to HK to trade this in for something a little different. HKO Vehicles will forever be the first place I look for my new cars.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your car and our customer service. Andy and the rest of the team at HKO Vehicles are always ready to help you with your car needs. We value your trust and your business. We can’t wait to see you again and offer you another great deal. 😊


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Sophie Y on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    We have had a number of Range Rovers in the past, being local to Congleton, I was looking at local dealerships to supply a newer model for us. We haven't had a Velar previously but HKO Vehicles had one in good nick, low millage, fell service history, long MOT and it looked so well looked after and prepared, it didn't take us long to decided this was the car we wanted. We spoke with Andrew in depth about the car and came to a deal promptly, the pre-collection preparations were all done to a high standard with a good valet, Andrew made everything very quick, easy and hassle-free. Very good service and some lovely cars on offer.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your new Velar and that you had a great experience with Andrew and HKO Vehicles. We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 😊


  • 5

    Really good dealership in Congleton.

    By Suneesh B on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    So far, everything has been very good with the car, the service has been exceptional too and I would highly recommend HKO Vehicles.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your car and our service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We hope to see you again soon. 😊


  • 5

    Such a lovely team.

    By Joanna W on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I was a little skeptical in the beginning as I was confident I wanted something smaller, I went from a Range Rover to a Corsa and now back up to my new Qashqai. The car is great and I do love it to pieces but it has certainly took me some getting used to. The young man who looked after me and guided me through the sale was such a nice guy, really informative and easy to talk to and deal with. I have already give my word I will return when I am ready for a change and recommended HKO to a few of my friends.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Joanna, Thank you for your lovely review and your loyalty to HKO Vehicles. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Qashqai and that you found it to be a great car despite your initial skepticism. We are also happy to hear that the young man who assisted you was friendly, informative and easy to deal with. He is a valued member of our team and we appreciate your kind words about him. Thank you for your recommendation and your promise to return. We hope to see you again soon and wish you all the best with your Qashqai. 😊


  • 5

    Quality through and through.

    By Alfie H on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience dealing with HKO Vehicles, Andy is a great bloke and very thorough. I don't believe anyone is perfect but Andy comes very close. I am really happy with my new car, it's a lot younger than my last and a big step up in my opinion. I can't pick a fault with the car for looking and will certainly be in touch with HKO Vehicles when I am ready to change again.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your awesome review and for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a really good experience dealing with HKO Vehicles and that Andy was a great bloke and very thorough. He is a professional and friendly salesman who always pays attention to details and customer satisfaction. We are also glad to hear that you are really happy with your new car and that it’s a lot younger than your last and a big step up in your opinion. We appreciate your feedback and your business, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day! 😊


‹ Prev Next ›