play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HKO Vehicles Ltd

At HKO Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HKO Vehicles Ltd

HKO Vehicles Ltd
5
4.7

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I appreciate meeting genuine people.

    By Erica G on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I only live over in Stoke-On-Trent, HKO Vehicles are just a hop skip and a jump down the road, one thing that really stood, Andy is such a genuine, straight shooting and all round lovely guy. He was really approachable and welcoming on arrival, didn't feel pushy, let us look around in our own time and when he did come over to check on us, I felt really comfortable around him. My partner and I test drove the car and noticed the air con wouldn't blow hot air, when we got back Andy turned the car back on and of course.. IT worked straight away 🙄 Never fear, Andy would accept this and took the car straight back into the garage to be looked at, turned out to be a faulty sensor causing intermittent issues, they replaced this prior to collection which I was super impressed with. Based on my experience, Andy clearly cares about his customers a lot and prides himself on high customer service. I will defiantly be back and recommend you consider HKO Vehicles if you are in the market for a used car you can rely on. .

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your awesome review. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant and hassle-free car buying experience with Andy and HKO Vehicles. Andy is indeed a genuine and lovely guy who always goes the extra mile for his customers. We are glad that he fixed the air con issue for you and that you are impressed with our service. We appreciate your recommendation and your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again and offering you another reliable car. 😊


  • 5

    Very recommendable, couldn't be happier.

    By Alison H on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have been in the market for a new car as mine was written of in a crash, I loved my Vauxhall Mokka and kept that in mind when I was looking for my new car. HKO Vehicles in Congleton had a really nice Mokka just as modern as my last which was almost identical and I couldn't help but deal there and then. One thing I loved about the Mokka was how well it protected me during the crash, along with the comfort, looks and performance, you get a lot of car for you money and since having my Mokka again, I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend HKO Vehicles if you are in the market for a used car, they have a nice little range for different budgets.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very sorry to hear about your crash, but we are glad that you are safe and that you found a new Mokka that suits your needs and preferences. We agree that the Mokka is a great car that offers a lot of value and protection. We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in HKO Vehicles. We hope that you enjoy your new Mokka for a long time. 😊


  • 5

    Perfect experience start to finish.

    By Simon R on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really happy working with Andy, I am very local to Congleton so finding a local dealer with some good quality cars that I can trust is really good. The customer service was flawless, the car is running really well with no cause for concerns and I think in a year or so, I will be heading back to HK to trade this in for something a little different. HKO Vehicles will forever be the first place I look for my new cars.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your car and our customer service. Andy and the rest of the team at HKO Vehicles are always ready to help you with your car needs. We value your trust and your business. We can’t wait to see you again and offer you another great deal. 😊


  • 5

    Lovely dealership.

    By Davina R on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Andy has been great to deal with, HKO Vehicles are a very nice, friendly local dealership with some really nice cars on offer. Andy runs a small team and a tight ship with the quality of the cars, an approachable attitude and customer focused serviced seeming high priority. The car is excellent and the customer service superb, my only qualm with the experience was I had to pay a deposit while my part ex car was evaluated, the evaluation took a while and there were some delays in getting the money back, I did get the money back however and I am made up with my new car.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hello Davina, Thank you for your honest and detailed review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Andy and HKO Vehicles, and that you are satisfied with the quality of the car and the customer service. Andy is a valuable member of our team and we appreciate your recognition of his efforts. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the deposit and the evaluation process, and we are glad that you received your money back. We hope you enjoy your new car for a long time and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 😊


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Sophie Y on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    We have had a number of Range Rovers in the past, being local to Congleton, I was looking at local dealerships to supply a newer model for us. We haven't had a Velar previously but HKO Vehicles had one in good nick, low millage, fell service history, long MOT and it looked so well looked after and prepared, it didn't take us long to decided this was the car we wanted. We spoke with Andrew in depth about the car and came to a deal promptly, the pre-collection preparations were all done to a high standard with a good valet, Andrew made everything very quick, easy and hassle-free. Very good service and some lovely cars on offer.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your new Velar and that you had a great experience with Andrew and HKO Vehicles. We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 😊


  • 5

    Andy was really accommodating

    By Anthony O on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Andy at HKO Vehicles was brilliant, with work commitments I was struggling to go and see the car and arrange collection of it after agreeing to buy it, Andy was very accommodating towards me and worked with me to do this in a time that was convenient to myself. He did not come across as the typical pushy salesman and instead he listened to what it was that I wanted and tailored everything towards my requirements. My Nissan it a really nice car and it is running like clockwork. Thank you Andy for everything and for helping me to find the perfect car for me. 😉

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Andy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Andy. We are glad to hear that he was helpful, flexible, and attentive to your needs, we will make sure we pass on your lovely word to the team. It sounds like you found a great car that suits you well. I hope you enjoy driving your Nissan and have a safe journey. 😊


  • 5

    Really good dealership in Congleton.

    By Suneesh B on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    So far, everything has been very good with the car, the service has been exceptional too and I would highly recommend HKO Vehicles.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your car and our service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We hope to see you again soon. 😊


  • 5

    I am a harsh critique.

    By Stephanie M on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I had my new Nissan Qashqai delivered over the weekend and I really like the car. I live over in Trafford which is about 55 miles away from HKO Vehicles so I was very grateful that Andrew was able to get the car delivered for me, The car has a little banging noise in the back left which I am going to keep an eye on, Andrew has let me know he is happy to help if there are any problems which is very reassuring. Aside from the banging, the car is perfect, service was great, delivery went smooth, Thank you for all you help Andrew.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Thank you for your lovely review and for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you really like your new Nissan Qashqai and that you are happy with the car. It is a reliable and spacious car with great features and performance. We are also glad to hear that Andrew was able to get the car delivered to you in Trafford and that he was happy to help you with any problems. He is a friendly and professional salesman who always takes good care of our customers. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the little banging noise in the back left, but we are confident that it is nothing serious and that you will be able to fix it soon. We appreciate your feedback and your business, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day! 😊


  • 5

    Such a lovely team.

    By Joanna W on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I was a little skeptical in the beginning as I was confident I wanted something smaller, I went from a Range Rover to a Corsa and now back up to my new Qashqai. The car is great and I do love it to pieces but it has certainly took me some getting used to. The young man who looked after me and guided me through the sale was such a nice guy, really informative and easy to talk to and deal with. I have already give my word I will return when I am ready for a change and recommended HKO to a few of my friends.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Joanna, Thank you for your lovely review and your loyalty to HKO Vehicles. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Qashqai and that you found it to be a great car despite your initial skepticism. We are also happy to hear that the young man who assisted you was friendly, informative and easy to deal with. He is a valued member of our team and we appreciate your kind words about him. Thank you for your recommendation and your promise to return. We hope to see you again soon and wish you all the best with your Qashqai. 😊


  • 5

    Andy has set the bar!

    By Joquan M on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    This is my first car and first experience buying one.. although i don't have anything to compare too, Andy has certainly set the bar for me! I originally wanted a Japanese car and was looking at a Suzuki Swift from else where during the lockdown period. I had nothing but issues with the other dealer and the whole process was so stressful that it put me off getting a car all together. Dealing with Andy was a breath of fresh air and he was a delight really. The car is an Audi A1 and has been really good so far, the deal was too good of an opportunity to pass up knowing the price and the millage. Really satisfied and I would highly recommend HKO Vehicles.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    We are overjoyed to hear that you had a wonderful first car buying experience with us and that Andy exceeded your expectations. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with another dealer, but we are glad that you gave us a chance and found the perfect car for you. The Audi A1 is a great choice and we are sure you will love it for many years to come. Thank you for your high recommendation and your kind words. We hope to see you again soon and wish you all the best with your new car. 😊