play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HKO Vehicles Ltd

At HKO Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HKO Vehicles Ltd

HKO Vehicles Ltd
5
4.7

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Look no further....

    By Mr G on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    This was a spontaneous decision for me! From spotting the car advertised on Autotrader to having it parked in my driveway took just under 24 hours. Reviews played a massive part in my decision-making process, and I must say, the feedback for hko vehicles is spot on. In today's world you can never be too cautious, so I steered clear of dealerships with low ratings and opted for And - He's got loads of really positive feedback. If you're looking for someone trustworthy with a selection of quality cars, you've certainly found him.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Good morning Mr G, Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear about your positive experience here with us at HKO Vehicles and with Andy. It’s wonderful to know that our positive reviews and Andy’s reputation played a significant role in your decision-making process. We understand the importance of trust when purchasing a car, and we’re glad to hear that we were able to provide that for you. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will certainly motivate us to continue providing excellent service. Thank you for choosing HKO Vehicles, and we hope to serve you again in the future! 😊


  • 5

    Spoilt for choice

    By Chris on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    We were in search of a first car for my stepson, and after discovering HKO's extensive selection of Nissan Qashqais, we decided to reach out to them. Andy was fantastic and we were impressed by the wide variety of options available. With so many excellent choices, we found ourselves spoiled for choice, but thanks to Andy's assistance, we made our decision pretty quickly.. The entire sales process was straight forward, and we were in and out of the dealership within the hour. Despite the pouring rain on the day we collected the car, it was immaculately presented. My stepson's been unstoppable ever since, having already covered a number of miles across the country in his new car. A huge thank you to Andy and the entire team for making the entire process enjoyable.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It’s fantastic to know that our wide selection of Nissan Qashqais and Andy’s assistance helped you find the perfect first car for your stepson. It’s great to hear that your stepson is enjoying his new car and exploring the country. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we’ll be sure to pass them on to Andy and the team. Thank you for choosing HKO, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! 😊


  • 5

    5 out of 5

    By Sophie R on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Andy was great, friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. 5 out of 5!

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Sophie, Thank you for your awesome review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Andy, who was friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. He is a valuable member of our team and we are glad he provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your five-star rating and your trust in HKO Vehicles Ltd. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a lovely day! 😊


  • 5

    An honest and genuine dealership

    By Alan G on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Andy is as honest and as genuine as they come. He is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with and he really did go the extra distance to make sure that it was a smooth transaction for me. No question that I had for Andy was too big for him to be able to answer he really did know what he was talking about and had unbelievable knowledge about the cars he sold with great passion about what he was doing. It was a solid five star experience at this dealership without a shadow of doubt.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Alan, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are over the moon to hear that you had a five star experience at HKO Vehicles Ltd. We have adored reading your praise for Andy, who is as honest and genuine as they come. He is indeed the best car salesman we have ever had and we are proud of his dedication and professionalism- He is always eager to answer any questions and to share his expertise with our customers. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new car for a long time. Thank you for choosing HKO Vehicles Ltd and for giving us a glowing review. We value your trust and satisfaction. 🙏 Have a splendid day! 😊


  • 5

    Great communication

    By Edward E on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Andy and the team at HKO were bloody brilliant. I am slightly hard of hearing so we was communicating back and forth by text message. Andy always got back to me and kept me up to date with things. He was very patient with me and i'm extremely thankful for that. I'm delighted with my new car it is a lovely car and it was in a better condition than I seen in the advert when I collected it.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Wow, thank you for your amazing review Edward, we are overjoyed to hear that you had a brilliant experience with Andy and the team at HKO. We appreciate your recognition of our communication skills, especially by text message. We understand that different customers have different preferences and needs, and we always try to accommodate them as best as we can. We are ecstatic that you are delighted with your new car, which is a lovely car indeed. We are glad that it exceeded your expectations and that you found it in a better condition than the advert. We always aim to deliver high-quality vehicles to our customers. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing HKO Vehicles Ltd and for giving us a glowing review. Have a fantastic day! 😊


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By Paul B on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Got my Qashqai from here and it is a fab car to drive, Andy was extremely knowledgeable and he was a really nice fella who was also upfront and gave honest advice. Nothing was too much trouble for Andy, he was patient going through everything with me and was happy to go through things again with me if I was unsure about anything. I love my new Qashqai it is an awesome car and I enjoy every second I get to spend behind the wheel in this car. I highly recommend this dealership and I would happily shop here again when I need to upgrade my car. I only scored these 4 out of 5 because no one is perfect but these certainly came close.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Paul, We are thrilled to hear that you got your Qashqai from us and that you are enjoying it so much. Thank you for your compliments on Andy, who was knowledgeable, nice, and honest with you. He is a great asset to our team and we are glad he provided you with excellent service. We really do appreciate your recommendation of our dealership. We value your loyalty. We understand that no one is perfect, but we always strive to improve and deliver the best possible experience to our customers. We would love to hear your feedback on how we can earn that fifth star from you. Please feel free to contact us anytime with your suggestions or comments. Thank you for choosing HKO Vehicles Ltd and for giving us a four-star rating. We hope you have a wonderful day! 😊


  • 5

    A fantastic buying experience

    By Jonathan S on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience buying from HKO Vehicles Ltd at Congleton, once the deal was agreed, there was no hidden catches or fees that popped up. The sales guy Andrew was very open and honest from the start, and sold me a lovely Qashqai. He kept me in the loop with everything and the communication with him was fantastic, Would I buy from this dealer again, ABSOLUTELY, it was a solid five star experience!

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hello Jonathan, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience buying from us. We appreciate your compliments on our salesman Andrew, who was open and honest with you from the start. He is one of our best assets and we are glad he made you feel comfortable and informed throughout the process. We are also happy that you love your new Qashqai, which is a great choice for a reliable and versatile car. We hope you enjoy driving it for many years to come. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing HKO Vehicles Ltd and for giving us a solid five star rating. We value your trust and loyalty. Have a wonderful day! 😊


  • 5

    Above & beyond

    By Gary S on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Having owned a couple of Qashqais in the past, we've always appreciated the amount of car you get for your money. When I spotted a good selection advertised by HKO Vehicles, I reached out to Andy, who turned out to be a star. Despite living quite far away, Andy went above and beyond by sending me walk-around videos and extra pictures to help me make up my mind. Buying a car online was a new experience for me, but Andy's professionalism made me feel comfortable with the process. He truly deserves recognition for that!

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hello Gary, Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Andy here at HKO Vehicles. It’s wonderful to know that Andy’s dedication and professionalism made your online car buying experience comfortable and enjoyable. We always strive to provide the best service to our customers, and we’re glad to hear we hit the mark for you. Andy will be delighted to hear your feedback. Thanks again for choosing HKO Vehicles, and we look forward to serving you in the future! 😊


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Bethany on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I'm really enjoying my Qashqai! My partner handled most of the arrangements, but on the day of our visit, everything went very well and to my knowledge, there weren't any issues. HKO struck a good balance between letting us explore the car and being close enough if we had any questions. Since we were travelling from Bolton, if we liked the Qashqai then we wanted to take it home on the same day and when we did come to view it, it was well-presented and ready for me to drive away.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Bethany, Hey there! Thanks for the amazing review. We’re so glad to hear you’re enjoying your Qashqai. It’s great that everything went smoothly on your visit to us here at HKO. We’re happy we could have the car ready for you to drive away the same day, especially with you coming all the way from Bolton. thank you for trusting us and enjoy your new ride! 🚗😊


  • 5

    Top guy at a top dealership

    By Alishba G on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    I've had a positive experience so far with my first car from HKO Vehicles. Andrew was a pleasure to work with while buying my Mercedes because I found him to be very transparent throughout the entire process, highlighting stuff about my Mercedes that I wouldn't have noticed. His communication was clear and consistent throughout, which made the buying experience hassle free! I hope to deal with Andrew again in the future and wouldn't hesitate to return to HKO Vehicles for another car. Top guy at a top dealership.

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hi Alishba! Thanks for sharing your experience. We’re so glad to hear that Andrew made your first car purchase a breeze with his transparency and clear communication. We’re looking forward to helping you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!