play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HKO Vehicles Ltd

At HKO Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HKO Vehicles Ltd

HKO Vehicles Ltd
5
4.7

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top marks 🙏

    By Steven M on 11 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Words cannot express how happy I am with the service from HKO Vehicles in Congleton. Andy, the salesman I was dealing with, gave me every bit of information that I needed. The approach he had was very friendly while keeping things professional at the same time. I would rate Andy top marks for the service I received from him while purchasing my Nissan Qashqai. 

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hello Steven, We’re absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with HKO Vehicles and especially with Andy. It’s fantastic to know that he provided you with all the information you needed and that his friendly yet professional approach made your car buying experience a memorable one. Enjoy your Nissan Qashqai, and we hope to continue providing top-notch service whenever you need us again! Take care and happy driving! 😊


  • 5

    By Kirsty Vernon on 29 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Contacted HKO and arranged an appointment to view the vehicle. Andy was very helpful and informative and agreed to tidy up a few things on the car before we collected. Great service and would highly recommend this seller. 5 stars. We’re really pleased, great little first time car.


  • 5

    By Katie Cooper on 28 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish. Car is exactly what I wanted.. couldn’t ask for any better!


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Sold my current car and sourced a new one for me. Quick and reliable. Will use again next time we want to change cars. Thank you


  • 5

    Professional and personal service.

    By andrew stubbens on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding and honest service. Friendly and professional, wouldn't hesitate to buy from again.


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with

    By graham webb on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I would recommend HKO performance without hesitation


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Chris F on 11 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We have had a lot of hassle buying a car online before with other companies but HKO were great and Andy was fantastic throughout and gave us constant updates and made the whole process hassle free and easy. We are extremely happy with our purchase and would highly recommend

    Reply from HKO Vehicles Ltd on 11/07/24

    Hello Chris, That’s wonderful to hear, thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We’re so glad that Andy here with the HKO team could provide you with a smooth and hassle-free car buying experience. It’s our goal to keep you in the loop and take the stress out of getting your new wheels. Enjoy your purchase, and thanks for the recommendation – it means the world to us. Here’s to many joyful journeys in your new car!


  • 5

    Misleading

    By Iain B on 09 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Check the MOT history and advisories on your car your looking at they seem to "disappear" when HKO get hold of them, also check the advertised car actually has the things stated on the specification ..... Says climate control doesn't have it etc etc


‹ Prev Next ›